Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Plaza Dental Group -  - Dentist

Plaza Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Ventura, CA

23 total reviews

Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff is so supportive of patients with anxiety surrounding dental procedures...thanks again to all!
Leatrice T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always always a pleasant experience. professional and friendly.
Kelly D.
Submitted 11/22/19
My experience was so awesome. I have been scared to death of the dentist for years. When I left Plaza dental after getting some things done to my teeth,, I was so much at peace and relieved. I had a second appointment the following week and I wasn't afraid. Thank you Plaza dental for being so kind, understanding, and gentle. Can't wait to go back and get my mouth fixed. I'm not nervous anymore.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have been coming to Plaza dental for years. I have a lot of issues with my teeth and Dr. Partovi and her staff and have been amazing in helping me through this process. I recently had a procedure done and it went so smoothly with no problems. I can’t say enough about Dr. Partovi and her staff. Extremely grateful for these people. ❤️
Scott L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very Professional. Great work!
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/13/19
Nice people.
Sheryl C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great Nancy was excellent and found the problem right away.
Leatrice T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service, very prodessional. Love, love staff!
Ava S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Sorry I was not able to come the day of Ava’s visit. Please text her grandfather wschu60505@aol. Com or 895 427-0764
Terri S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff are always professional and make the visit comfortable.
Fran G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor was friendly and professional. Everything was explained and discussed. I’ve always been completely satisfied !!!
Kyle K.
Submitted 06/07/19
List a filing and had it replaced.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great, competent, friendly office! Dr. Partovi is very gentle.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Kyle K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Slight emergency visit. I was given an appointment right away and my problem was taken care of. A very caring group of professionals.
Dawn N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Incredibly friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable staff. I am a new client and they answered every question I had with care and concern.
Ramon B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Honestly, I would rather clean out my garage than to spend an hour, ( or more), in a dentist chair. The doctor’s calm, caring demeanor enabled me to endure every treatment with less anxiety than I remember from former experience. Thank you.
Angel V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excelente servicio. Todos muy amables.
Nichole B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always a pleasant experience
Donna S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I love my Dentist and the whole office. They are awesome in taking care of my teeth... wouldn't go anywhere else.