Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Plaza Dental Group -  - Dentist

Plaza Dental Group

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Ventura, CA

15 total reviews

Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Sorry I was not able to come the day of Ava’s visit. Please text her grandfather wschu60505@aol. Com or 895 427-0764
Terri S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff are always professional and make the visit comfortable.
Fran G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor was friendly and professional. Everything was explained and discussed. I’ve always been completely satisfied !!!
Kyle K.
Submitted 06/07/19
List a filing and had it replaced.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great, competent, friendly office! Dr. Partovi is very gentle.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Kyle K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Slight emergency visit. I was given an appointment right away and my problem was taken care of. A very caring group of professionals.
Dawn N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Incredibly friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable staff. I am a new client and they answered every question I had with care and concern.
Ramon B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Honestly, I would rather clean out my garage than to spend an hour, ( or more), in a dentist chair. The doctor’s calm, caring demeanor enabled me to endure every treatment with less anxiety than I remember from former experience. Thank you.
Angel V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excelente servicio. Todos muy amables.
Nichole B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always a pleasant experience
Donna S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I love my Dentist and the whole office. They are awesome in taking care of my teeth... wouldn't go anywhere else.
Victor S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Partovi has taken awesome care of my baby teeth and she took care of my tooth aches and cavities. 9yr old
Marcia B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Partovi was very companionate with me and my dental needs
James B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and everyone is very friendly